T-BIRD TID-BITS

T-BIRD PARTS
  • Bird Nest 800-232-6378 www.tbirdparts.com
  • Bob’s Bird House 302-449-1966 www.bobsbirdhouse.com
  • C & G Ford Parts 877-471-2400 www.cgfordparts.com
  • Classic Auto Parts 800-654-3247 www.classicautoparts.com
  • Classic Cars Of South Carolina 866-572-1938 www.classiccarsofsc.com
  • Concours Parts 800-722-0009 www.concoursparts.com
  • Dennis Carpenter Ford Restoration Parts 800-476-9653 www.dennis-carpenter.com
  • Desert Valley Auto Parts 800-905-8024 www.dvap.com
  • Green Sales Company 800-543-4959 www.greensalescompany.com
  • Hilltop Classics 760-746-0400 www.hilltopclassics.net
  • Larry’s Thunderbird Parts 800-854-0393 www.larrystbird.com
  • MAC’s Antique Auto Parts 800-777-0948 www.macsautoparts.com
  • Parts Et Al – Carl T. Heller hellerc@email.sae.org
  • Pat Wilson’s Tbird Parts 888-262-1153 www.wilsontbird.com
  • Rock Auto 866-762-5288 www.rockauto.com
  • Thunderbird Connection 800-888-2473 www.thunderbirdconn.com
  • Thunderbird Headquarters 800-227-2174 www.tbirdhq.com
  • Thunderbird Ranch 715-884-6546 www.tbirdranch.com
  • Vintage T-Bird 800-275-2661 www.tbirdsanctuary.com
  •  

    View more T-BIRD TID-BITS

      SPECIALIZED SERVICES
  • Bob’s Classic Auto Glass 800-624-2130
  • “Booster Dewey” Power Brake Booster Exchange
    503-238-8882 www.boosterdeweyexchange.com
  • “CRAP” Custom Replacement Automotive Parts
    815-634-8216
    www-link.com/cgi-bin/odbic.exe/cybercity/scripts/index.html?clientno=1681
  • Eaton Springs 313-963-3839 www.eatonsprings.com
  • Gearheads Cruiser 701-223-2269 www.ndgearheadscruiserproducts.com
  • Jed Zimmerman: Seat Foams / Steering Wheel Refurbishing 612-708-2144
  • McVeigh Truck Springs 989-826-3682 www.mcveighstrucksprings.com
  • Quite Ride 209-942-4777 www.quietride.com
  • SMS Auto Fabrics 503-263-3535 www.smsautofabrics.com
  • Steele Rubber Company 800-447-0849 www.steelerubber.com
  • Thunderbirds Southwest 979-249-4200 www.thunderbirdsouthwest.com
  • Vintage Air 800-862-6658 www.vintageair.com
  • Vodvarka Springs 724-695-3268
  • Williamson’s Instruments 479-369-2551